Latest News Letter: June 2015

Calendar of Events

ANNUAL PICNIC
2-4pm
Chattanooga State (room TBA)

_____________________________

Saturday, September 12
ANNUAL ESA TASTER’S LUNCHEON
& FALL FASHION SHOW
CAPTIONED
featuring clothing from
the Dress Barn.
Doors open at 10am
for Chinese Auction;
Lunch served at 11:30am.
Tickets $15.

_____________________________

Saturday, September 12
GoFEST! at the Zoo,
10am-3pm

_____________________________

Sunday, September 20
HLAA MEETING, 2pm,
Ronald McDonald House
Topic TBA

_____________________________

Thursday, September 24
7pm
CAPTIONED PLAY
“Sister Act”
CTC

_____________________________

Thursday, October 15
7pm
CAPTIONED PLAY
“22 Variations”
CTC,

_____________________________

Sunday, October 18
HLAA MEETING, 2pm,
Ronald McDonald House
Topic TBA

_____________________________

Thursday, November 12
7pm
CAPTIONED PLAY
“Harvey”
CTC

_____________________________

Sunday, November 15
HLAA MEETING, 2pm,
Ronald McDonald House
Topic TBA

_____________________________

Thursday, December 17
7pm
CAPTIONED PLAY
“A Christmas Story,
The Musical”
CTC

_____________________________

Thursday, February 11
7pm
CAPTIONED PLAY
“The Royal Family”
CTC

_____________________________

Thursday, March 10
7pm
CAPTIONED PLAY
“Sordid Lives”
CTC

_____________________________

Thursday, April 14
7pm
CAPTIONED PLAY
“Dividing the Estate”
CTC

_____________________________

Thursday, June 23
7pm
CAPTIONED PLAY
“Camelot”
CTC

_____________________________

Thursday, July 21
7pm
CAPTIONED PLAY
“Spamalot”
CTC


PICTURES OF
Walk4HEARING ARE UP!

Thank you to our
wonderful talented
photographers:



Rusty Cole
Ruth Fox
Melody Gonzalez
Shawn Hiser
Cricket-Grace Marie Lynch
Judy Mahaffey
Steve Mahaffey
Pearl Pangkey
Kris Twitchell